Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Clouden source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

I have 3 beautiful wool rugs. I have used Chem-Dry with Quentin before. He does great work and price is excellent. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa Moran source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2017

My experience with Mecklenburg ChemDry was fantastic! Quentin was very professional and friendly. He was able to accommodate my schedule perfectly. My carpets look even better than when they were first installed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Clementine W. source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2017

Quentin with Meckleng Chem Dry did an excellent job cleaning our carpet. He was very professional and friendly. I give him 10 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Skidmore source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Did a great job.Will definitely be calling him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ginny Johnston source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

Quinton absolutely worked magic with my Karastan rugs! I really thought that my little dog had ruined them and they look and "smell" brand new!! I can't say enough good things about his GREAT service!! I HIGHLY recommend him!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lindsay Scarisbrick source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

Always so impressed how thorough he is. My carpets looked beautiful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Ottman source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2017

Excellent service and very professional. Quentin went above and beyond what any other carpet cleaning service did. If you have pets this is the service you want to use! Call Quentin you will thank me!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

john h. source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2017

Had Quentin clean my sofa yesterday. Looks great. He is a super nice and honest guy. I got quotes on hard wood floors and other furniture cleaning. I will call this company exclusively. Its nice to deal with honest friendly people. John H

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sykira Martin source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2016

I'am well pleased.... They did a great job! My carpets look brand new..... They will always be a company that I will use in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Zmudsky source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2016

Both my carpets and flooring look great! I am very happy with the services, promptness and detail that was taken to make sure everything was completed and looked good before leaving. I would recommend this company to my friends and family in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE