Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2018

Easy to book, arrived right on time and did a fantastic job.  Affordable too.  Two dogs and get our carpet looks brand new!  Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

My carpet had not been cleaned in sometime. So much so I had forgotten the actual color. Outstanding job, very professional and highly recommend. They cleaned my carpet and furniture. Looks like a brand new home. Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

I have 3 beautiful wool rugs. I have used Chem-Dry with Quentin before. He does great work and price is excellent. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2017

My experience with Mecklenburg ChemDry was fantastic! Quentin was very professional and friendly. He was able to accommodate my schedule perfectly. My carpets look even better than when they were first installed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Did a great job.Will definitely be calling him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

Quinton absolutely worked magic with my Karastan rugs! I really thought that my little dog had ruined them and they look and "smell" brand new!! I can't say enough good things about his GREAT service!! I HIGHLY recommend him!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

Always so impressed how thorough he is. My carpets looked beautiful!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE