Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Juniors Mommy source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

He was on time . Good with my kids ‘ i wish i had before and after pictures ! He did an amazing job . I will definitely use his services again !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gene Elliott source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2019

This is the second time that I haved used Mecklenbrg Chem-Dry and as with the first time I used them I was throughly satisfied with the sevice. I would not hesitate in using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

bart armstrong source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

CLT TRUCKERS LLP source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Thank you CemDry for outstanding and affordable service. Your guy did a professional job at our office. Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K. Thomas source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Very professional and thorough. I originally had my carpet cleaned by another vendor, who did a terrible job. Quentin and his team came out and cleaned my carpet excellently. I am very pleased with the service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aimee W. source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2018

Easy to book, arrived right on time and did a fantastic job.  Affordable too.  Two dogs and get our carpet looks brand new!  Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelia Little source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

My carpet had not been cleaned in sometime. So much so I had forgotten the actual color. Outstanding job, very professional and highly recommend. They cleaned my carpet and furniture. Looks like a brand new home. Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paul Gullesserian source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE