Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Did a great job.Will definitely be calling him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

Quinton absolutely worked magic with my Karastan rugs! I really thought that my little dog had ruined them and they look and "smell" brand new!! I can't say enough good things about his GREAT service!! I HIGHLY recommend him!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

Always so impressed how thorough he is. My carpets looked beautiful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2017

Excellent service and very professional. Quentin went above and beyond what any other carpet cleaning service did. If you have pets this is the service you want to use! Call Quentin you will thank me!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2017

Had Quentin clean my sofa yesterday. Looks great. He is a super nice and honest guy. I got quotes on hard wood floors and other furniture cleaning. I will call this company exclusively. Its nice to deal with honest friendly people. John H

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2015

Great product! Impeccable customer service! I was debating replacing the carpets in my small condo after several failed attempts to clean up urine accidents made by our dog with the carpet cleaning machine you can rent from the grocery store and a small handheld carpet cleaner purchased at Target. Neither of these worked. I was embarrassed to have guests over b/c the smell was noticeable upon walking into the house. I believe this also contributed to worsening of my allergies . . . I was sick for weeks on end, coughing, sneezing, etc. and antibiotics weren't helping. Mecklenburg Chem-Dry was my last resort, it should have been my first phone call. I was surprised when the owner himself answered my phone call! This man treats every customer like family! The product exceeded my expectations - I'm no longer coughing or sneezing, the house smell great, and I have not been able to notice any staining in the carpets (my carpets are light brown to begin with but now appear much brighter and have that brand new feeling when they are stepped on with bare feet). I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you Mecklenburg Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2014

Mecklenburg Chem Dry did a fantastic job for us! They came out and were professional and very knowledgeable! We will use them again for all our cleaning needs! A++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2016

I'am well pleased.... They did a great job! My carpets look brand new..... They will always be a company that I will use in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2016

Both my carpets and flooring look great! I am very happy with the services, promptness and detail that was taken to make sure everything was completed and looked good before leaving. I would recommend this company to my friends and family in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE