Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

Chem Dry did a great job.. We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

He was on time . Good with my kids ‘ i wish i had before and after pictures ! He did an amazing job . I will definitely use his services again !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2019

This is the second time that I haved used Mecklenbrg Chem-Dry and as with the first time I used them I was throughly satisfied with the sevice. I would not hesitate in using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Thank you CemDry for outstanding and affordable service. Your guy did a professional job at our office. Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2017

Quentin with Meckleng Chem Dry did an excellent job cleaning our carpet. He was very professional and friendly. I give him 10 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Very professional and thorough. I originally had my carpet cleaned by another vendor, who did a terrible job. Quentin and his team came out and cleaned my carpet excellently. I am very pleased with the service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE