Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Thank you CemDry for outstanding and affordable service. Your guy did a professional job at our office. Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2017

Quentin with Meckleng Chem Dry did an excellent job cleaning our carpet. He was very professional and friendly. I give him 10 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Very professional and thorough. I originally had my carpet cleaned by another vendor, who did a terrible job. Quentin and his team came out and cleaned my carpet excellently. I am very pleased with the service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2018

Easy to book, arrived right on time and did a fantastic job.  Affordable too.  Two dogs and get our carpet looks brand new!  Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

My carpet had not been cleaned in sometime. So much so I had forgotten the actual color. Outstanding job, very professional and highly recommend. They cleaned my carpet and furniture. Looks like a brand new home. Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

I have 3 beautiful wool rugs. I have used Chem-Dry with Quentin before. He does great work and price is excellent. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2017

My experience with Mecklenburg ChemDry was fantastic! Quentin was very professional and friendly. He was able to accommodate my schedule perfectly. My carpets look even better than when they were first installed.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE