Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Williams source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Sherese Smith source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn Saunders source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2021

Quenton is amazing. We had two separate instances with pet accidents. I was shocked at how well he cleaned rugs - especially since one was a sisel/jute rug. Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Ish source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2021

We were preparing to move our oldest son into his own apartment and a graduation all in the same week. With everything that was going on, I got behind in making appointments to get some projects completed around the house before the move & party. Quentin was able to squeeze in our carpet cleaning before the move & party, which we were more than appreciative for. We found Quentin to be very personable & friendly. The radio was on while he was at our home. We had a good time reminiscing about songs, bands, concerts, etc... We will definitely use him again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen D. source icon for review

Published May 23 2021

The services were excellent.  The rugs were magically clean to near "new purchase" condition.  We couldn't believe how great they looked afterwards.  The Chem-Dry rep was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.  I would definitely recommend this compan.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gabrielle Caraballo source icon for review

Published May 21 2021

Quentin is awesome! Very accommodating and did an amazing job for what I thought was a hopeless situation with my new area rug. 👏👏

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Davis source icon for review

Published May 14 2021

Really great results and excellent services!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard source icon for review

Published May 06 2021

Every year and sometimes twice a year we have Quentin from Chem-Dry come out and do our 17 patio cushions and pillows. Always on time, friendly, professional, and does a really great job of restoring the life and vibrance of the cushions. REASONABLE PRICE FOR VALUE. Most HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hospitality House of Charlotte source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE